League Owners
 TeamOwnerEmailAIMLast ExportImport Status
Alberta Bandits8/25/2017 6:38:00 AMInvalid Key/Old Export
Ann Arbor StormRick Coletrurick977@aol.comSF Hammerheads1/15/2018 11:06:00 AMSuccess
Carolina SpeedDaniel Bogurskedbogurske@gmail.comvgorilla801/15/2018 11:25:00 AMSuccess
Fairbanks KodiaksMatthew Tietzmjtietz@hotmail.commjtietz11/20/2017 10:02:00 PMInvalid Key/Old Export
Manitoba ThunderBill Bradforderleath@aol.comZurich1/13/2018 12:59:00 PMSuccess
Minnesota MillersRichard Owen IIIrowen3@gmail.comrowen312/6/2017 5:09:00 AMInvalid Key/Old Export
New Brunswick AdmiralsVincent Harrisonvincentharrison224@gmail.comvince6211011/29/2017 8:56:00 PMInvalid Key/Old Export
North Dakota ParliamentNathan Holtzapfelbradibug@yahoo.comPride12/18/2017 6:39:00 PMInvalid Key/Old Export
Ohio SquatchMichael Arnoldbioeagle@hotmail.combioeagle12/20/2017 6:55:00 PMInvalid Key/Old Export
Quad Cities MotionAndrew LowellAndrew.Z.Lowell@ehi.comlowell4212/1/2017 5:56:00 AMInvalid Key/Old Export
Rawlins RustlersJustin Garrettgarrettj1216@gmail.comgarrettj12168/3/2017 7:13:00 PMInvalid Key/Old Export
Sudbury Stags8/1/2017 12:00:00 AMInvalid Key/Old Export
Thunder Bay GiantsMark Nicholsonm-nicholson8@sky.comDemons12/17/2017 10:08:00 AMInvalid Key/Old Export
Toronto AttackMatt Pattenmfpatten72@gmail.comIowaMatt7212/18/2017 9:41:00 AMInvalid Key/Old Export
Virginia Nighthawks8/7/2017 12:09:00 PMInvalid Key/Old Export
Yukon RushDoc Williamsnoldorarcana@yahoo.comDoc Williams1/15/2018 10:33:00 PMSuccess
Powered by Draft Day Sports: Pro Football | http://www.wolverinestudios.com