League Owners
 TeamOwnerEmailAIMLast ExportImport Status
Alberta BanditsGeoff Spakesgeoff.spakes@gmail.comSkycast8/25/2017 6:38:00 AMInvalid Key/Old Export
Ann Arbor StormRick Coletrurick977@aol.comSF Hammerheads10/24/2017 7:35:00 PMSuccess
Carolina SpeedDaniel Bogurskedbogurske@gmail.comvgorilla8010/18/2017 7:40:00 PMInvalid Key/Old Export
Fairbanks KodiaksMatthew Tietzmjtietz@hotmail.commjtietz7/21/2017 5:36:00 AMInvalid Key/Old Export
Minnesota MillersRichard Owen IIIrowen3@gmail.comrowen38/26/2017 1:54:00 PMInvalid Key/Old Export
New Brunswick AdmiralsVincent Harrisonvincentharrison224@gmail.comvince621106/27/2017 12:42:00 AMInvalid Key/Old Export
North Dakota ParliamentNathan Holtzapfelbradibug@yahoo.comPride10/22/2017 2:33:00 PMInvalid Key/Old Export
Ohio SquatchMichael Arnoldbioeagle@hotmail.combioeagle8/28/2017 6:42:00 PMInvalid Key/Old Export
Quad Cities MotionAndrew LowellAndrew.Z.Lowell@ehi.comlowell4210/25/2017 12:02:00 PMSuccess
Rawlins RustlersJustin Garrettgarrettj1216@gmail.comgarrettj12168/3/2017 7:13:00 PMInvalid Key/Old Export
Sudbury StagsColin Schraeder-Bidwellcasb1965@gmail.comColinsb8/1/2017 12:00:00 AMInvalid Key/Old Export
Thunder Bay GiantsMark Nicholsonm-nicholson8@sky.comDemons9/10/2017 7:52:00 AMInvalid Key/Old Export
Toronto AttackMatt Pattenmfpatten72@gmail.comIowaMatt7210/15/2017 8:04:00 PMInvalid Key/Old Export
Vancouver ThunderBill Bradforderleath@aol.comZurich11/12/2017 5:27:00 AMSuccess
Virginia NighthawksRobert Colecfafrontoffice@yahoo.comCommissioner8/7/2017 12:09:00 PMInvalid Key/Old Export
Yukon RushDoc Williamsnoldorarcana@yahoo.comDoc Williams10/15/2017 10:55:00 PMInvalid Key/Old Export
Powered by Draft Day Sports: Pro Football | http://www.wolverinestudios.com