League Owners
 TeamOwnerEmailAIMLast ExportImport Status
Berlin EaglesColin Schraeder-Bidwellcasb1965@gmail.comColinsb10/14/2017 12:47:00 PMSuccess
Birmingham BullsVincent Harrisonvincentharrison224@gmail.comvince6211010/14/2017 10:18:00 PMSuccess
Carlisle Blue DemonsMark Nicholsonm-nicholson8@sky.comDemons10/12/2017 6:29:00 AMInvalid Key/Old Export
Chicago WolvesDaniel Bogurskedbogurske@gmail.comvgorilla8010/15/2017 4:32:00 AMSuccess
Cincinnati PredatorsNoah Oppenheimersepcno@gmail.comNoah10/1/2017 10:00:00 AMInvalid Key/Old Export
Colorado MustangsGeoff Spakesgeoff.spakes@gmail.comSkycast10/9/2017 2:59:00 PMInvalid Key/Old Export
Costa Rica HowlersMichael Arnoldbioeagle@hotmail.combioeagle10/4/2017 4:57:00 PMInvalid Key/Old Export
Frankfurt VampiresMichael Koettermichael.koetter@gmx.deKottan10/15/2017 4:20:00 AMSuccess
Georgia GearheadsDaniel Belldann_bell2006@yahoo.comElDannMann10/14/2017 8:22:00 PMSuccess
Houston PrideNathan Holtzapfelbradibug@yahoo.comPride10/13/2017 4:07:00 PMInvalid Key/Old Export
Iowa RenegadesMatt Pattenmfpatten72@gmail.comIowaMatt7210/15/2017 4:27:00 AMSuccess
Las Vegas ScorpionsJoshua Biddlejbiddle21@gmail.com10/14/2017 7:54:00 PMSuccess
London BulldogsIan Kerrian_kerr@yahoo.comIJK99910/5/2017 9:57:00 AMInvalid Key/Old Export
Manchester Maulers10/3/2017 12:31:00 PMInvalid Key/Old Export
Nebraska PlainsmenRichard Owen IIIrowen3@gmail.comrowen310/14/2017 7:30:00 AMInvalid Key/Old Export
New Jersey BayhawksJustin Garrettgarrettj1216@gmail.comgarrettj121610/11/2017 9:14:00 PMInvalid Key/Old Export
New York KnightsDave DeMarcocelticblood9@yahoo.comTheFrenchFerret10/14/2017 4:18:00 PMSuccess
Ohio CardinalsRobert Colecfafrontoffice@yahoo.comCommissioner9/30/2017 8:53:00 AMInvalid Key/Old Export
Orlando DragonsDavid Galindodpgalindo12@gmail.comTouchDown 10/13/2017 1:13:00 PMInvalid Key/Old Export
Philadelphia BombersJeff Boltonthetigermandude@gmail.comPinkFloyd10/7/2017 5:11:00 PMInvalid Key/Old Export
Portland ReaversMalcolm "Cobie" Jubeckmalcolmjubeck@yahoo.comRumrunner10/14/2017 1:24:00 PMSuccess
San Diego RaptorsDoc Williamsnoldorarcana@yahoo.comDoc Williams10/14/2017 9:13:00 PMSuccess
San Francisco HammerheadsRick Coletrurick977@aol.comSF Hammerheads10/11/2017 7:32:00 PMInvalid Key/Old Export
Sicily LegionnairesJustin Willisjnwillis@outlook.comIamJustin10/13/2017 8:01:00 AMInvalid Key/Old Export
St. Louis StallionsNicholas Cellincelli@gmail.comncelli7/8/2017 12:24:00 PMInvalid Key/Old Export
Tampa Bay SentinelsAndrew LowellAndrew.Z.Lowell@ehi.comlowell4210/9/2017 6:28:00 PMInvalid Key/Old Export
Trinidad SharksStephen Lambsteve.lambo@btinternet.comlambo710/1/2017 4:33:00 AMInvalid Key/Old Export
Washington FreebirdsRichard E. Cole, Sr.WashingtonFreebirds@yahoo.comWashington Freebirds10/14/2017 10:57:00 PMSuccess
West Hampstead MercurialsSen Sivagnanamsen19@hotmail.co.ukHuran10/11/2017 2:52:00 PMInvalid Key/Old Export
West Texas WranglersBuster Ratliffforkedenddown@yahoo.comWTWranglers10/10/2017 6:32:00 PMInvalid Key/Old Export
Wisconsin WarhawksMatthew Tietzmjtietz@hotmail.commjtietz9/21/2017 2:55:00 PMInvalid Key/Old Export
Zurich ExpressBill Bradforderleath@aol.comZurich10/11/2017 6:43:00 PMInvalid Key/Old Export
Powered by Draft Day Sports: Pro Football | http://www.wolverinestudios.com