League Owners
 TeamOwnerEmailAIMLast ExportImport Status
Berlin EaglesColin Schraeder-Bidwellcasb1965@gmail.comColinsb2/15/2018 6:45:00 AMSuccess
Birmingham BullsVincent Harrisonvincentharrison224@gmail.comvince621102/8/2018 6:56:00 PMDDSPF Version Mismatch
Carlisle Blue DemonsMark Nicholsonm-nicholson8@sky.comDemons2/19/2018 4:21:00 PMSuccess
Chicago WolvesDaniel Bogurskedbogurske@gmail.comvgorilla802/16/2018 2:11:00 PMSuccess
Cincinnati PredatorsNoah Oppenheimersepcno@gmail.comNoah2/6/2018 11:24:00 PMDDSPF Version Mismatch
Colorado MustangsGeoff Spakesgeoff.spakes@gmail.comSkycast2/9/2018 8:22:00 AMDDSPF Version Mismatch
Costa Rica HowlersMichael Arnoldbioeagle@hotmail.combioeagle2/11/2018 8:18:00 PMDDSPF Version Mismatch
Frankfurt VampiresMichael Koettermichael.koetter@gmx.deKottan2/15/2018 3:03:00 AMSuccess
Georgia GearheadsDaniel Belldann_bell2006@yahoo.comElDannMann2/16/2018 1:25:00 PMSuccess
Houston PrideNathan Holtzapfelbradibug@yahoo.comPride2/15/2018 8:04:00 AMSuccess
Iowa RenegadesMatt Pattenmfpatten72@gmail.comIowaMatt722/11/2018 10:07:00 AMDDSPF Version Mismatch
Las Vegas ScorpionsJoshua Biddlejbiddle21@gmail.com2/14/2018 10:00:00 PMSuccess
London BulldogsIan Kerrian_kerr@yahoo.comIJK9992/16/2018 5:33:00 AMSuccess
Manchester MaulersMike Kernsmike.d.kerns@gmail.com2/14/2018 6:13:00 PMSuccess
Nebraska PlainsmenRichard Owen IIIrowen3@gmail.comrowen32/14/2018 8:07:00 PMSuccess
New Jersey BayhawksJustin Garrettgarrettj1216@gmail.comgarrettj12162/16/2018 11:16:00 AMSuccess
New York KnightsDave DeMarcocelticblood9@yahoo.comTheFrenchFerret2/11/2018 11:42:00 AMDDSPF Version Mismatch
Ohio CardinalsRobert Colecfafrontoffice@yahoo.comCommissioner2/15/2018 4:06:00 PMSuccess
Orlando DragonsMark Behrobehro@hotmail.comBEHR2/19/2018 8:51:00 AMSuccess
Philadelphia BombersEric Marrowolfpac255@gmail.comwolfpac2552/17/2018 11:34:00 PMSuccess
Portland ReaversJeffrey Jubeckmalcolmjubeck@yahoo.comRumrunner2/19/2018 8:39:00 PMSuccess
San Diego RaptorsDoc Williamsnoldorarcana@yahoo.comDoc Williams2/14/2018 11:47:00 PMSuccess
San Francisco HammerheadsRick Coletrurick977@aol.comSF Hammerheads1/26/2018 8:04:00 PMDDSPF Version Mismatch
Sicily LegionnairesJustin Willisjnwillis@outlook.comIamJustin2/16/2018 2:09:00 PMSuccess
St. Louis StallionsTeflonDonnywatsontimothyj@comcast.net2/16/2018 2:30:00 PMSuccess
Tampa Bay SentinelsAndrew LowellAndrew.Z.Lowell@ehi.comlowell422/15/2018 10:40:00 PMSuccess
Trinidad SharksStephen Lambsteve.lambo@btinternet.comlambo72/12/2018 11:51:00 AMDDSPF Version Mismatch
Washington FreebirdsRichard E. Cole, Sr.WashingtonFreebirds@yahoo.comWashington Freebirds2/17/2018 9:55:00 PMSuccess
West Hampstead MercurialsSen Sivagnanamsen19@hotmail.co.ukHuran2/17/2018 3:40:00 AMSuccess
West Texas WranglersMax Zubnikmrgrooves@yahoo.comMaxZubnik2/15/2018 12:42:00 AMSuccess
Wisconsin WarhawksMatthew Tietzmjtietz@hotmail.commjtietz2/14/2018 7:30:00 PMSuccess
Zurich ExpressBill Bradforderleath@aol.comZurich2/14/2018 6:43:00 PMSuccess
Powered by Draft Day Sports: Pro Football | http://www.wolverinestudios.com