League Owners
 TeamOwnerEmailAIMLast ExportImport Status
Berlin EaglesColin Schraeder-Bidwellcasb1965@gmail.comColinsb12/7/2017 1:42:00 PMInvalid Key/Old Export
Birmingham BullsVincent Harrisonvincentharrison224@gmail.comvince6211012/5/2017 10:05:00 PMInvalid Key/Old Export
Carlisle Blue DemonsMark Nicholsonm-nicholson8@sky.comDemons12/10/2017 10:39:00 AMSuccess
Chicago WolvesDaniel Bogurskedbogurske@gmail.comvgorilla8012/7/2017 6:28:00 PMInvalid Key/Old Export
Cincinnati PredatorsNoah Oppenheimersepcno@gmail.comNoah10/1/2017 10:00:00 AMInvalid Key/Old Export
Colorado MustangsGeoff Spakesgeoff.spakes@gmail.comSkycast12/7/2017 8:15:00 AMInvalid Key/Old Export
Costa Rica HowlersMichael Arnoldbioeagle@hotmail.combioeagle11/15/2017 6:35:00 PMInvalid Key/Old Export
Frankfurt VampiresMichael Koettermichael.koetter@gmx.deKottan11/29/2017 1:55:00 PMInvalid Key/Old Export
Georgia GearheadsDaniel Belldann_bell2006@yahoo.comElDannMann12/3/2017 11:51:00 AMInvalid Key/Old Export
Houston PrideNathan Holtzapfelbradibug@yahoo.comPride12/6/2017 6:38:00 PMInvalid Key/Old Export
Iowa RenegadesMatt Pattenmfpatten72@gmail.comIowaMatt7212/13/2017 9:20:00 AMSuccess
Las Vegas ScorpionsJoshua Biddlejbiddle21@gmail.com11/28/2017 9:46:00 PMInvalid Key/Old Export
London BulldogsIan Kerrian_kerr@yahoo.comIJK99912/8/2017 7:41:00 AMInvalid Key/Old Export
Manchester Maulers11/1/2017 6:26:00 PMInvalid Key/Old Export
Nebraska PlainsmenRichard Owen IIIrowen3@gmail.comrowen312/3/2017 9:06:00 AMInvalid Key/Old Export
New Jersey BayhawksJustin Garrettgarrettj1216@gmail.comgarrettj121611/21/2017 4:53:00 AMInvalid Key/Old Export
New York KnightsDave DeMarcocelticblood9@yahoo.comTheFrenchFerret12/10/2017 4:02:00 AMInvalid Key/Old Export
Ohio CardinalsRobert Colecfafrontoffice@yahoo.comCommissioner12/3/2017 10:06:00 AMInvalid Key/Old Export
Orlando DragonsDavid Galindodpgalindo12@gmail.comTouchDown 11/15/2017 9:39:00 AMInvalid Key/Old Export
Philadelphia BombersJeff Boltonthetigermandude@gmail.comPinkFloyd12/7/2017 10:22:00 AMInvalid Key/Old Export
Portland ReaversJeffrey Jubeckmalcolmjubeck@yahoo.comRumrunner12/9/2017 3:50:00 PMInvalid Key/Old Export
San Diego RaptorsDoc Williamsnoldorarcana@yahoo.comDoc Williams12/3/2017 11:05:00 AMInvalid Key/Old Export
San Francisco HammerheadsRick Coletrurick977@aol.comSF Hammerheads11/24/2017 12:39:00 PMInvalid Key/Old Export
Sicily LegionnairesJustin Willisjnwillis@outlook.comIamJustin12/5/2017 6:15:00 PMInvalid Key/Old Export
St. Louis Stallions7/8/2017 12:24:00 PMInvalid Key/Old Export
Tampa Bay SentinelsAndrew LowellAndrew.Z.Lowell@ehi.comlowell4212/9/2017 6:58:00 AMInvalid Key/Old Export
Trinidad SharksStephen Lambsteve.lambo@btinternet.comlambo712/5/2017 10:07:00 AMInvalid Key/Old Export
Washington FreebirdsRichard E. Cole, Sr.WashingtonFreebirds@yahoo.comWashington Freebirds11/20/2017 11:59:00 AMInvalid Key/Old Export
West Hampstead MercurialsSen Sivagnanamsen19@hotmail.co.ukHuran12/12/2017 4:40:00 PMSuccess
West Texas WranglersBuster Ratliffforkedenddown@yahoo.comWTWranglers11/21/2017 1:32:00 PMInvalid Key/Old Export
Wisconsin WarhawksMatthew Tietzmjtietz@hotmail.commjtietz11/26/2017 5:36:00 PMInvalid Key/Old Export
Zurich ExpressBill Bradforderleath@aol.comZurich12/3/2017 2:04:00 PMInvalid Key/Old Export
Powered by Draft Day Sports: Pro Football | http://www.wolverinestudios.com